A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Wildcats

Welcome to the Edgar School District!

Upcoming Events

April 22 - Monday
8:00 AM - Prom Decorating
9:30 AM - High School Event
3:30 PM - Girls On The Run
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Science Night
6:00 PM - Youth Volleyball
April 23 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Prom Decorating
8:30 AM - Little Red School House
4:30 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Zumba
6:30 PM - Walk in Their Shoes Speaker
6:30 PM - Yoga
April 24 - Wednesday
High School Testing
7:30 AM - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
8:00 AM - Prom Decorating
8:00 AM - Walk in Their Shoes Speaker
3:30 PM - Girls On The Run
April 25 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Prom Decorating
8:00 AM - ZOOZORT Assembly
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:30 PM - Youth Volleyball
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Yoga
6:00 PM - 10U Baseball Practice
April 26 - Friday
8:00 AM - MCSE Track & Field
8:00 AM - Prom Decorating
8:30 AM - Little Red School House
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
April 27 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Prom Decorating
10:00 AM - Baseball: JV Tournament
8:00 PM - Prom
April 28 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
8:00 AM - Prom Decorating
1:00 PM - Youth Volleyball
4:00 PM - Youth Softball
5:45 PM - 12U Pike-Lake Team Baseball Practice
6:15 PM - Bodyweight Burn Fitness Class
April 29 - Monday
7:30 AM - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
8:30 AM - Little Red School House
2:00 PM - Elementary Celebration Assembly
3:30 PM - Girls On The Run
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: JV Game
6:00 PM - Cub Scouts
6:15 PM - Girl Scouts Troop Meeting
April 30 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Little Red School House
4:15 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Zumba
6:30 PM - Yoga
May 1 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
12:20 PM - Club Pictures
3:30 PM - Girls On The Run
May 2 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Marathon County Landfill Speaker
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:30 PM - Youth Volleyball
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Girl Scouts Spring Recruitment 2019
5:30 PM - Yoga
6:00 PM - 10U Baseball Practice
May 3 - Friday
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: JV Game
May 4 - Saturday
State Solo & Ensemble
May 5 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
1:00 PM - FCCLA Spring Festival
5:45 PM - 12U Pike-Lake Team Baseball Practice
May 6 - Monday
7:30 AM - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Track: JH Meet
5:00 PM - Softball: JV Game
6:45 PM - PTO Meeting
7:00 PM - Youth Volleyball
May 7 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Bridging Brighter Smiles
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Zumba
6:00 PM - Middle School Spring Concert
6:30 PM - Yoga
May 8 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
8:00 AM - Bridging Brighter Smiles
7:00 PM - High School Spring Concert
May 9 - Thursday
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:30 PM - Youth Volleyball
4:30 PM - Track: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Track: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Yoga
May 10 - Friday
8:00 AM - Mother's Day Tea
8:30 AM - High School Event
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: JV Game
May 11 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Wisconsin Independent Volleyball League
May 12 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
1:00 PM - Youth Volleyball
May 13 - Monday
7:30 AM - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
4:00 PM - Track: Varsity Marawood Conference Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Girls Scouts Year End Bridging Ceremony
7:00 PM - Youth Volleyball
May 14 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
6:30 PM - Yoga
7:00 PM - Youth Volleyball
May 15 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
8:00 AM - Walk in Their Shoes Speaker
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
6:30 PM - Walk in Their Shoes Speaker
May 16 - Thursday
Softball: Varsity Game
3:15 PM - Good News Club
3:30 PM - Youth Volleyball
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 17 - Friday
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
May 18 - Saturday
8:00 AM - Wisconsin Independent Volleyball League
10:00 AM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 19 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
4:00 PM - Youth Softball
May 20 - Monday
Track: Varsity Meet
7:00 AM - 4th Grade Trip to Madison
7:30 AM - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
May 21 - Tuesday
Softball: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 22 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
12:15 PM - Elementary Track & Field Day
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street PO Box 196, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2019 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.