A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Wildcats

Welcome Back Students!

Upcoming Events

October 21 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - Youth Alive Presentation
6:00 PM - Youth Alive Presentation
October 22 - Thursday
Middle School Boys Basketball Practice Starts
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
5:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 23 - Friday
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 24 - Saturday
1:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Meet
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 26 - Monday
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
October 27 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
October 28 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
October 29 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
October 30 - Friday
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 31 - Saturday
Cross Country: Varsity Meet
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
November 2 - Monday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
6:45 PM - PTO Meeting
November 3 - Tuesday
End of 1st Quarter
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
November 4 - Wednesday
Start of 2nd Quarter
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
November 5 - Thursday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
November 6 - Friday
11:30 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
November 7 - Saturday
11:30 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
November 9 - Monday
High School Girls Basketball Practice Starts
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
November 10 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
November 11 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
November 12 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:15 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
November 13 - Friday
8:00 AM - School Picture Retakes
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
November 14 - Saturday
7:00 AM - 7th Grade Girls Great Northwest Basketball League
November 16 - Monday
High School Boys Basketball Practice Starts
Wrestling Practice Starts
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
November 17 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 18 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
November 19 - Thursday
Football: Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Grade Game
November 20 - Friday
Teacher Inservice - Full Day
3:30 PM - 7th and 8th grade boys basketball practice
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street PO Box 196, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2020 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.