A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Upcoming Events

May 28 - Thursday
Baseball: Varsity Tournament
Softball: Varsity Tournament
11:30 AM - Middle School FCA
May 29 - Friday
Track & Field: Varsity Meet
8:10 AM - Elementary School Wide Morning Meeting
2:00 PM - Elementary Celebration Assembly
May 31 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
June 1 - Monday
12:30 PM - Elementary Movie
June 2 - Tuesday
Baseball: Varsity Tournament
Softball: Varsity Tournament
9:00 AM - Elementary Awards Program
12:00 PM - Cat Carnival
June 3 - Wednesday
Baseball: Varsity Tournament
Last Day of School
June 4 - Thursday
Softball: Varsity Tournament
Teacher Inservice - Half Day
June 5 - Friday
Track & Field: Varsity Meet
June 6 - Saturday
Track & Field: Varsity Meet
June 7 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
June 9 - Tuesday
Baseball: Varsity Tournament
June 12 - Friday
Softball: Varsity Tournament
June 13 - Saturday
Softball: Varsity Tournament
June 14 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
June 17 - Wednesday
Baseball: Varsity Tournament
June 18 - Thursday
Baseball: Varsity Tournament
June 21 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
June 24 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street PO Box 196, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2020 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.