A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Upcoming Events

February 27 - Thursday
Wrestling: Varsity Tournament
3:30 PM - 5th grade girls basketball practice
3:30 PM - Youth Girls Basketball
3:30 PM - High School girls basketball practice
5:00 PM - Yoga Class
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:45 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 28 - Friday
Wrestling: Varsity Tournament
8:10 AM - Elementary School Wide Morning Meeting
2:00 PM - Elementary Celebration Assembly
3:30 PM - 5th grade boys basketball practice
3:30 PM - 5th grade girls basketball practice
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament
February 29 - Saturday
Wrestling: Varsity Tournament
8:00 AM - Youth Girls Basketball
2:00 PM - High School girls basketball practice
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament
March 1 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
5:00 PM - Body Weight Burn
6:45 PM - High School boys basketball practice
March 2 - Monday
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
3:30 PM - High School girls basketball practice
5:30 PM - Youth Girls Basketball
6:30 PM - High School Softball Parent Meeting
6:45 PM - PTO Meeting
March 3 - Tuesday
7:00 AM - High School Class
3:30 PM - High School girls basketball practice
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
5:30 PM - Youth Girls Basketball
March 4 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
3:30 PM - High School girls basketball practice
6:00 PM - Community Volleyball
March 5 - Thursday
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
5:00 PM - Yoga
7:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament
March 6 - Friday
3:30 PM - High School girls basketball practice
5:00 PM - Youth Girls Basketball
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
March 7 - Saturday
Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
March 8 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
9:30 AM - EPAW Youth Wrestling Tournament
5:00 PM - Body Weight Burn
March 9 - Monday
Track Practice Starts
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
3:30 PM - High School girls basketball practice
6:30 PM - High School Girls Basketball Awards
7:30 PM - Baseball Parent Meeting
March 10 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - Cents of Reality Event
8:00 AM - Elementary Spring Picture Day
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
3:30 PM - High School girls basketball practice
5:30 PM - Youth Girls Basketball
March 11 - Wednesday
7:30 AM - Preschool Screening
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
3:30 PM - High School girls basketball practice
6:00 PM - Community Volleyball
March 12 - Thursday
7:30 AM - Preschool Screening
5:00 PM - Yoga
5:00 PM - Youth Girls Basketball
7:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
March 13 - Friday
Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
March 14 - Saturday
Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
Basketball: Girls Varsity Tournament
Forensics Competition
March 15 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
1:00 PM - Edgar Fine Arts Performance
5:00 PM - Body Weight Burn
March 16 - Monday
Softball Practice Starts
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
March 17 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
March 18 - Wednesday
Half Day Students/Half Inservice
3:30 PM - High School boys basketball practice
5:30 PM - Youth Softball Meeting
6:00 PM - Community Volleyball
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
March 19 - Thursday
Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
5:00 PM - Yoga
March 20 - Friday
2:15 PM - Moms & Muffins & D.E.A.R
6:00 PM - Middle School Lock-in
March 21 - Saturday
Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
March 22 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
5:00 PM - Body Weight Burn
March 23 - Monday
Baseball Practice Starts
2:15 PM - Moms & Muffins & D.E.A.R
7:00 PM - FFA Banquet
March 25 - Wednesday
End of 3rd Quarter
6:00 PM - Community Volleyball
6:00 PM - Softball Booster Club Meeting
March 26 - Thursday
Start of 4th Quarter
5:00 PM - Yoga
6:00 PM - Pops Concert
7:00 PM - Pops Concert
March 27 - Friday
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Pops Concert
7:00 PM - Pops Concert
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street PO Box 196, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2020 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.