A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Wildcats

Welcome to the Edgar School District!

Upcoming Events

June 25 - Tuesday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
June 26 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
10:30 AM - Summer Library Program
12:00 PM - Summer School Hoop Dreams Class
June 27 - Thursday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
4:30 PM - Yoga
5:25 PM - Yoga
June 30 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
July 1 - Monday
Drum and Bugle Corps
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
12:00 PM - Summer School Hoop Dreams Class
July 2 - Tuesday
Drum and Bugle Corps
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
July 3 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
12:00 PM - Summer School Hoop Dreams Class
July 7 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
July 8 - Monday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
12:00 PM - Summer School Hoop Dreams Class
4:30 PM - Hunter Safety Class
July 9 - Tuesday
Hunter Safety Class
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
July 10 - Wednesday
Hunter Safety Class
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
10:30 AM - Summer Library Program
12:00 PM - Summer School Hoop Dreams Class
July 11 - Thursday
Hunter Safety Class
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
4:30 PM - Yoga
5:25 PM - Yoga
July 12 - Friday
Hunter Safety Class
July 14 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
July 15 - Monday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
July 16 - Tuesday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
July 17 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
July 18 - Thursday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
4:30 PM - Yoga
5:25 PM - Yoga
July 21 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
July 24 - Wednesday
2:00 PM - SLP Colossal Fossils Program
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street PO Box 196, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2019 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.