A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Wildcats

Welcome to the Edgar School District!

Upcoming Events

May 24 - Friday
12:15 PM - 6th World History activity
7:00 PM - High School Graduation
May 26 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
May 27 - Monday
Vacation
May 28 - Tuesday
Baseball: Varsity Game
9:30 AM - 6/7 Grade Academic Awards
12:30 PM - Elementary Assembly
7:00 PM - 8th Grade Promotion
May 29 - Wednesday
Baseball: Varsity Game
6:00 AM - 8th Grade Valley Fair Trip
7:30 AM - Fellowship of Christian Athletes
May 30 - Thursday
3:15 PM - Good News Club
May 31 - Friday
End of 2018-19 School Year
9:00 AM - Elementary Awards Program
12:00 PM - Cat Carnival
June 2 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
4:00 PM - Volleyball Booster Club Meeting
June 3 - Monday
Band & Choir Trip to Colorado
6:45 PM - PTO Meeting
June 4 - Tuesday
Baseball: Varsity Game
Band & Choir Trip to Colorado
9:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
2:30 PM - Youth Girls Basketball Camp
June 5 - Wednesday
Band & Choir Trip to Colorado
2:30 PM - Youth Girls Basketball Camp
June 6 - Thursday
Band & Choir Trip to Colorado
9:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
2:30 PM - Youth Girls Basketball Camp
5:25 PM - Yoga
June 7 - Friday
Band & Choir Trip to Colorado
June 9 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
6:15 PM - Body Weight Burn
June 10 - Monday
Summer School Starts
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
12:00 PM - Summer School Hoop Dreams Class
June 11 - Tuesday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
3:30 PM - High School Girls Basketball Summer Contact
4:00 PM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
5:30 PM - Zumba
6:30 PM - Yoga
June 12 - Wednesday
Baseball: Varsity Game
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
10:30 AM - Summer Library Program
12:00 PM - Summer School Hoop Dreams Class
5:00 PM - High School Girls Basketball Summer Contact
June 13 - Thursday
Baseball: Varsity Game
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
5:25 PM - Yoga
June 16 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
June 17 - Monday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
12:00 PM - Summer School Hoop Dreams Class
June 18 - Tuesday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
4:00 PM - Boys and Girls Summer Basketball Camp
5:30 PM - Zumba
6:30 PM - Yoga
June 19 - Wednesday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
12:00 PM - Summer School Hoop Dreams Class
5:00 PM - High School Girls Basketball Summer Contact
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
June 20 - Thursday
7:00 AM - Boys Basketball Open Gym
5:25 PM - Yoga
June 21 - Friday
3:00 PM - High School Boys Basketball Tournament
June 23 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
6:15 PM - Body Weight Burn
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street PO Box 196, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2019 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.