A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Home of the Wildcats

Welcome to the Edgar School District!

Upcoming Events

August 19 - Monday
Cross Country Practice Starts
New Teachers Report
Volleyball Practice Starts
8:00 AM - High School Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
August 20 - Tuesday
New Teachers Report
8:00 AM - High School Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
August 21 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Orientation Day
8:00 AM - Registration Day
3:00 PM - Elementary Open House
3:30 PM - High School Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
August 22 - Thursday
New Teachers Report
8:00 AM - High School Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
4:30 PM - yoga
August 23 - Friday
8:00 AM - High School Volleyball Practice
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 25 - Sunday
8:00 AM - Mill Church
August 26 - Monday
Teacher Inservice - Full Day
3:30 PM - High School Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
August 27 - Tuesday
Teacher Inservice - Full Day
1:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Tournament
3:30 PM - High School Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
August 28 - Wednesday
Teacher Inservice - Full Day
3:30 PM - High School Volleyball Practice
4:00 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
August 29 - Thursday
Teacher Inservice - Half Day
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Meet
4:00 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
4:30 PM - yoga
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
August 30 - Friday
8:00 AM - High School Volleyball Practice
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 31 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Meet
9:30 PM - Cross Country: JH Meet
September 2 - Monday
3:30 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
September 3 - Tuesday
First Day of School
4:00 PM - Cross Country: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 6th Grade Match
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
4:30 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 7th Grade Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: 8th Grade Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 4 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
September 5 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Volleyball: 6th Grade Match
4:30 PM - Football: 8th Grade Scrimmage
5:00 PM - Volleyball: 7th Grade Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Match
6:00 PM - Volleyball: 8th Grade Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 6 - Friday
3:30 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 7 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Tournament
September 9 - Monday
3:30 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
September 10 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 6th Grade Match
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 7th Grade Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: 8th Grade Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 11 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
September 12 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Volleyball: 7th Grade Match
5:00 PM - Volleyball: 8th Grade Match
6:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
September 13 - Friday
3:30 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 14 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Cross Country: Varsity Meet
9:00 AM - Cross Country: JH Meet
September 15 - Sunday
6:00 PM - Youth Softball Booster Club Meeting
September 16 - Monday
3:30 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Quad
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Quad
5:00 PM - Football: JV Game
September 17 - Tuesday
7:30 AM - School Pictures
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 6th Grade Match
4:30 PM - Volleyball: 7th Grade Match
5:00 PM - Football: 8th Grade Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: 8th Grade Match
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Match
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Match
September 18 - Wednesday
Half Day Students/Half Inservice
3:30 PM - Middle School volleyball practice
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street PO Box 196, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2019 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.