A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Upcoming Events

April 21 - Wednesday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
April 22 - Thursday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Track & Field: JH Meet
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
April 23 - Friday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
3:45 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
April 26 - Monday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
April 27 - Tuesday
9:33 AM - FFA Meeting
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:00 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: JV Game
5:00 PM - Softball: JH Game
April 29 - Thursday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Track & Field: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
April 30 - Friday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
6:30 PM - Softball: JH Scrimmage
May 1 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Baseball: JV Tournament
10:30 AM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
May 3 - Monday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: JV Game
May 4 - Tuesday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: JH Game
5:15 PM - Softball: JV Game
May 5 - Wednesday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
7:00 PM - High School Spring Concert
May 6 - Thursday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
4:45 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 7 - Friday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Track & Field: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
6:15 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 10 - Monday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Track & Field: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
5:00 PM - Softball: JV Game
May 11 - Tuesday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 12 - Wednesday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
May 13 - Thursday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Track & Field: JH Meet
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
May 14 - Friday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:00 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
May 15 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 17 - Monday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:00 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Marawood Conference Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:30 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
May 18 - Tuesday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Track & Field: JH Meet
4:30 PM - Softball: JH Game
4:30 PM - Baseball: JH Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Softball: JV Game
May 19 - Wednesday
School Board Meeting
May 20 - Thursday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
4:30 PM - Softball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
4:45 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
5:00 PM - Baseball: JH Game
5:00 PM - Softball: JH Game
May 21 - Friday
10:15 AM - High School Class
1:45 PM - High School Class
3:45 PM - Track & Field: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
4:45 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:15 PM - Softball: Varsity Game
Edgar School District • 203 E. Birch Street PO Box 196, Edgar, WI 54426 • 715-352-2352 • Fax: 715-352-3198
Copyright © 2021 Edgar School District. All Rights Reserved.